Session & Committees

Session & Committees

The sessionĀ is the council for the congregation and is comprised of ordained elders. It is responsible for governing the congregation, guiding its witness to the sovereign activity of God in the world, so that the congregation becomes a community of faith, hope, love, and witness.

Session Committees

Clerk of Session: Sue Dindinger
Worship and Outreach: Joe Zollner and Alneata Barrett
Faith Formation: Debbie Liddel
Congregational Care: Mary Freeman and Deacons
Operations: Mark Emert, Sue Dindinger, Craig Chappell, Judy Beer

Officers of the Corporation

President: Craig Chappell
Secretary: Sue Dindinger
Treasurer: Scott Beer

Comments are closed.